Preferred VendorsAZ Homes By Laura

Hey all!

Here at AZHomesByLaura, we rely heavily on our team of vendors who can get the job done when the pressure is on! We love doing business with the companies below and we trust that they will be able to “WOW” your socks off too! Make sure you tell them who sent you.

A:

Accounting

  • Cynthia Hartunian CPA | Tax & Accounting Specialist / Quickbooks Specialist | direct: 480-332-6822 | fax 480-361-3035 | cindymcpa11@gmail.com

Appraisal

  • Jeremy Johnson | Precision Evaluation Group, precisionappr@gmail.com, Direct 602-796-3553

Attorney

  • Westby Law, Pllc. | Elizabeth Westby, 602-686-6375, eawestby@westbylaw.com – Estate Planning
  • Jennifer Wiedle Law | Jennifer Wiedle, 480-244-2706, jwiedle@wiedlelaw.com – Estate Planning specializing in LGBTQ
  • Thomas Craven PLLC. | Jeff Craven, 480-582-1547, jeff@cravenfirm.com
  • Ely, Bettini, Ulman & Rosenblatt | Ron Ozer, (602) 230-2144 | ronozer@eburlaw.com | Personal Injury Attorney

Auto Buying

  • Auto Save Inc. | Amy Shelton, Buyers Agent, 727-804-8118, amykays70@gmail.com

Auto Glass

  • Integrity Glass | Gary Bradley, 480-226-2882

B:

Banking

  • Ardent Wealth Management | Patricia Llotyd, 480-203-6901
  • Paychex | Raenee Ritter, 602-859-1194, rritter@paychex.com (Payroll Services)
  • Premium Processing Services (POS and Credit card Systems) | Travis Price, 480-426-0345, tprice@evoplatinumservices.com
  • Wittrock Financial Group | Chip Wittrock, 480-550-9175

Bookkeeping

  • Every Single Bean | Dan Daugs, 602-330-4450

Branding


Business Coaching


C:

Carpet Cleaning:

  • Green Cleaning | Memo | 623-498-0495

Chiropractor


Cleaning

  • North Valley Cleaning | 602-867-7146 Gina Lough, cleaninggina@aol.com
  • AZ clean pros | 480-836-4277 | http://azcleanpros.com/

Contractor

  • Innovative Remodeling, Bill Adams, 602-639-8850, bill.adams54@gmail.com

Crossfit

  • Wildfire Crossfit | Skip Divelbiss, 480-626-0905

D:

Dentistry

  • North Scottsdale Family and Cosmetic Dentistry | Dr. Steven Poulos, 480-614-1122

Drywall Repair/Remodeling

  • Miller’s Mud & More | Matt Miller, (623) 203-7683

E:

Estate Sales

  • Citywide Estate Sales | Jacque, 602-332-8070

F:

Fireplace/Woodstove Expert

  • Specialty Fireplaces | (602) 993-7646 Wayne Holsapple

Flooring


Florist

  • PJ’s Flowers and Events | Jodi Medlock, 602-995-4999, www.pjsflowers.com, Jodi@pjsflowers.com

Footwear (Specialized Athletic)

  • Fleet Foot and Sports Scottsdale | Brian Whiton, 480-907-6699

G:

Garage Door Repair

  • Advanced Garage Door Service | ( 480) 905-6989 (Tim Brennan)
  • Door Doctor | 480-948-6569 Ron DeSalvo

H:

Hair

  • Crystal’s Mirror Image | Crystal Bailey, 623-329-7193
  • Etch Salon | Kristin O’Brien, 480-289-1450

Health

  • Etohs Integrated Medicine | Dr. Alexandra Mayer (women’s health), 480-360-0115, dralexandramayer@gmail.com; Dr. Matthew Hernandez (Men’s Health)
  • Twisted Tree Healthcare | Matt Buse, 480-294-2416
  • Acupuncture with Ashlee | Ashlee Halsell, 480-510-9716 (Acupuncture, etc.), acuashlee@gmail.com
  • US Health Advisors | Ron Braziel, 480-510-4140

Handyman/Construction

  • Arizona Rapid Maintenance Services | Ryan, (602) 334-9034
  • Handyman and Painter | Chris Jack, paintingproaz@yahoo.com, 602-710-9333
  • Arizona Rapid Maintenance Services (602) 334-9034 | Handyman/Construction- (Ryan)

Heating/Cooling

  • Hobaica HVAC | Paul Hobaica, 602-721-1406

I:

Inspectors


Insurance

  • Jason Arriaga | Insurance Advisor, 602-334-3393, Jason@JasonArriaga.com, www.JasonArriaga.com
  • Chris Bolton | State Farm, 602-252-1330, chris.bolton.pbco@statefarm.com
  • Aflac | Nicole Brindle, 480-321-6903, nicole_brindle@us.aflac.com
  • Wittrock Financial Group (Life Insurance), Chip Wittrock, 480-550-9175

Interior Design

  • Design Outside the Lines Interiors, Ashli Johnson, 602-312-2830, Ashli@designoutsidethelinesinteriors.com, http://www.designoutsidethelinesinteriors.com/
  • Kozi Designs, Dawn Mannarino, 248-425-7042, kozidesignsandassociates@gmail.com

IT

  • Tygerhawk Tech, LLC. | Lee Watkins, 623-866-5533

J:

Jewelry

  • Avilan Diamonds | Jana Hadany, 480-250-4555

Junk Removal

  • Junk Removal – (800) 468-5865

L:

Landscaping

  • Desert Designer Landscape and Development | Tim Bishop, 602-463-1739

Lenders

  • Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation | Adam Throop | www.adamthrooploans.com | e: adamt@fairwaymc.com | cell: 480-734-6129 | office: 480-409-7671 | fax: 866-757-0999 | NMLS# 27230 | Licensed in AZ, CA, OR, WA

Lending (Reverse Mortgage)

  • VIP Mortgage | Chris Mollison, 480-231-5767, ChrisM@vipmtginc.com

Life Coach

  • Scottsdale Success Coaching | Karen Irene, 480-200-0074

Locksmith/Keys

  • Eric Evans, 480-433-7738, eric@phoenixezkeys.com

M:

Marketing

  • Day Marketing Solutions | Bob Day, 480-720-9750, socbobday@gmail.com
  • Monsoon Marketing | Rani Sweis, 480-788-3141

Mold

  • AZ Environmental Contracting | (623) 734-5536 | Mold Remediation- (Brian Swallow)
  • Enviroscience Consulting | (623) 261-9875 | Mold Evaluation- (Brandon)

Moving


P:

Painting

  • Brothers Painting | Interior & Exterior Painting | Fernando | 602-475-6403

Pest Control

  • Burns Pest Elimination | Marco Regalado, 602-770-4533, MarcoR@burnspestelimination.com
  • Robyn Seaton, License 2 Kill, 480-231-6130, office@license2kill.com

Photography

  • Lunabear Sudios | 480-390-0602, Lauren@LunabearStudios.com, LunabearStudios@gmail.com, http://www.lunabearstudios.com/ (Headshots, Wedding/Engagement, Newborn, Family, and MORE!)
  • Everardo Keeme | 480-382-7226, ek@everardokeeme.com
  • Tyler Barks | 480-269-2430, Tyler@tylerbarks.com | Listing Photography, Landscape Photography, and MORE!

Plumbing

  • Robins Plumbing | Brian Robins, 623-486-4657
  • West Coast Plumbing and Air | Robert, 623-582-1117, http://westcoastplumbingandair.com/
  • Copperhead Plumbing Rick, (602) 412-8619
  • Moon Valley Plumbing (602) 253-2600 (Travis)

Pools/Pool Care

  • SwimRight Pool Service & Repair | Seth Lowy, Office: 480-600-8583, Email: seth.lowy@swimrightpools.com
  • Hyperion Pool Services | David Klein, 602-315-2007, david@poolvacdaddy.com
  • Sonoran Waters Pools | Cody Howard, 4805025344, cody@sonoranwaters.com, http://www.sonoranwaters.com/
  • Aaron Pools | (480) 839-9041 | Above-Ground Pool Inspection
  • American Leak Detection (602) 242-8573 | Leak Testing, Sub-Slab, Pools, Etc. (Ken Stolworthy)

Publishing

  • LC Media Publishing | Jeremy Jones 602-326-9255

R:

Remediation

  • National First Response | Shane Orlando, M: 602-818-0858 P:1-855-DISASTER, Shane@nationalfirstresponse.com, NationalFirstResponse.com

Remodeling

  • Innovative Remodeling | Bill Adams, 602-639-8850

Roofing


S:

Screen Doors:


Security

  • ADT | Brittany McGonagle, 480-309-4490, bmcgonagle@adt.com
  • Mpyr | Ian Lisk, 480-216-8220, ian@getmpyr.com, www.getmypr.com

Septic System Inspection & Service

  • A-American Septic Service, 602-455-3878

Signage/Custom Signs

  • Next Level Custom Signs | Mark Baldwin, 480-797-1799, Mark@nextlevelsigns.com

Solar

  • Solar City | Andrew Diaz, 480-235-0894, adiaz1@solarcity.com, http://www.solarcity.com/
  • AZ SolarCare | 480-678-2989 | Mike Flanagan
  • Pacific West Solar | (602) 870-7715 | Solar Water Heating System Expert (Peter Reed)

Southwest Gas

  • For technical questions, Call 877-860-6020

Staging


State Home Inspector Licensing

  • Arizona Board of Technical Registration, 602-364-4930
  • American Society of Home Inspectors (ASHI)- www.ashi.com (847) 759-2820
  • Arizona ASHI- www.azashi.org (800) 723-2790
  • State Home Inspector Licensing -Arizona Board of Technical Registration (602) 364-4930

Structural Engineer

  • Bingham Engineering, Dan Bingham, 602-971-3033

Stucco Expert

  • Western Stucco | (623) 939-9455 Gary Lionberger

T:

Tailor

  • Brother’s Tailor and Clothing Co. | Peter Zistas, 480-619-0112, pzistas@gmail.com

Title and Escrow

  • American Title Service Agency of Arizona | Branch Manager / Escrow Officer | Tracy Chavarria | tchavarria@atsaaz.com | office: 480-738-5506 | direct: 602-424-7366 | e-fax: 480-738-5501
  • American Title Service Agency of Arizona | Candis Creel | Account Manager | direct: 602-697-0232 | ccreel@atsaaz.com
  • Empire West Title Agency | Escrow Officer | Melissa Fanelli | mfanelli@ewtaz.com | office: (602) 749-7080 | fax: (480) 556-0110
  • Empire West Title Agency | Paul Guenther | Account Manager mytitleguypaul@gmail.com | 480-389-4290

V:

Vacation/Travel Services

  • VHL Partners | Kristi Henry, 602-469-4942

Videographer

  • Elite Business Films | Bruce Battoe, 602-546-7754

W:

Web Development





*** PROFESSIONAL CONTACTS***
City of Phoenix Building Code Info (602) 262-7811
City of Scottsdale Building Code Info (480) 312-2633
City of Tempe Building Code Info (480) 350-8341
City of Mesa Building Code Info (480) 644-4273
City of Chandler Building Code Info (480) 782-3100
City of Glendale Building Code Info (623) 930-3610
City of Peoria Building Code Info (623) 773-7225
City of Gilbert Building Code Info (480) 503-6822
Maricopa County Building Code Info (602) 506-3692

Tell us who your favorite vendors are so we can try them out!